Delete a Project
Updated: October 22, 2026
-
In the side menu, go to Settings and select Projects.
-
Select the project you want to delete.
-
In the project details, click Delete.

-
Confirm the deletion in the confirmation dialog.
Updated: October 22, 2026
In the side menu, go to Settings and select Projects.
Select the project you want to delete.
In the project details, click Delete.

Confirm the deletion in the confirmation dialog.